One World: Christmas Mix

Unknown - Unknown (-)
Kurtis Blow - Christmas Rappin' (Mercury)
P-Funk All Stars - Hydraulic Pump (Westbound)
Hexstatic - Robopop (Ninja Tune)
Mr. Mister - Kyrie (RCA)
The Nazz - Open My Eyes (Castle)
Lemon Jelly - Only Time (XL Recordings)
Unknown - Unknown (-)
Unknown - Instant Karma (-)
XTC - All Along The Watchtower (Virgin Records)
Prince Po & Raekwon - Bump Bump (Lex)
Bad Company - Can't Get Enough Of Your Love (Atlantic)
Unknown - Unknown (-)
Olivia Newton-John - Xanadu (Sony)
Graham Coxon - Freakin' Out (Parlophone)
Unknown - Unknown (-)
Little Feat - Dixie Chicken (WEA)
James Brown - It's A Man's World (Verve/King)
Lemon Jelly - Don't Stop Now (XL Recordings)
Lil' Kim - Crush On You (Atlantic)
Ray Stevens - Everything Is Beautiful (Curb)
Franzie Boys/McSleazy - Triple Take (Half Inch Recordings)
Mike Post - Theme from "Hill Street Blues" (-)
Shonen Knife - Space Christmas (Virgin Records)

Dj mix by Fred Deakin & Nick Franglen for One World
Broadcast: 27th December 2004

BBC Radio 1